Home | SBL's For Sale | Request Pricing | Sell Your SBL's | Seating Charts | Schedule | Join Email List | FAQ
phillysbl.com is not associated or connected with the Philadelphia Eagles or Lincoln Financial Field.
2006 Philadelphia Eagles Schedule
Pre-Season
Date Opponent Time Network Score
Sun., Aug. 6 Raiders (Canton, Ohio) 8 PM NBC* L 16-10
Thurs., Aug. 10 Browns 7:30 PM ETN/6-ABC W 20-7
Thurs., Aug. 17 @Ravens 8 PM ETN/6-ABC L 20-10
Friday, Aug. 25 Steelers 8 PM ESPN* W 16-7
Aug. 31-Sept. 2 @NY Jets TBA ETN/6-ABC L 20-17
Regular Season
Date Opponent Time Network Score
Sun., Sept. 10 @ Houston 1 p.m. FOX W 24-10
Sun., Sept. 17 Giants 1 p.m. FOX L 30-24
Sun., Sept. 24 @ 49ers 4:15 p.m. FOX* W 38-24
Mon., Oct. 2 Green Bay 8:30 p.m. ESPN* W 31-9
Sun., Oct. 8 Dallas 4:15 p.m. FOX* W 38-24
Sun., Oct. 15 @ New Orleans 1 p.m. FOX L 27-24
Sun., Oct. 22 @ Tampa Bay 1 p.m. FOX L 23-21
Sun., Oct. 29 Jacksonville 1 p.m. CBS L 13-6
Sun., Nov. 5 BYE  
Sun., Nov. 12 Washington 1 p.m. FOX W 27-3
Sun., Nov. 19 Tennessee 1 p.m. CBS L 31-13
Sun., Nov. 26 @ Indy 1 p.m. FOX L 45-21
Mon., Dec. 4 Carolina 8:30 p.m. ESPN* W 27-24
Sun., Dec. 10 @ Washington 1 p.m. FOX
Sun., Dec. 17 @ Giants 1 p.m. FOX
Mon., Dec. 25 @ Dallas 5 p.m. NBC*
Sun., Dec. 31 Atlanta 1 p.m. FOX
Post Season
Date Opponent
Jan. 6-7 Wild Card Weekend
Jan. 13-14 Divisional Playoffs
Jan. 21 Conference Championships
Feb. 4 Super Bowl XLI - Miami, FL
Feb. 11 Pro Bowl







Eagles Clubhouse





Home | SBL's For Sale | Request Pricing | Sell Your SBL's | Seating Charts | Schedule | Join Email List | FAQ
phillysbl.com is not associated or connected with the Philadelphia Eagles or Lincoln Financial Field.
© 2005 Seatmeat, Inc. & phillysbl.com